19:00

Thursday

23 Sep

2021

Thursday 23 Sep 2021 19:00

Massive Wagons

Select Tickets

19:00

Friday

24 Sep

2021

Friday 24 Sep 2021 19:00

808 STATE

Select Tickets

19:00

Sunday

26 Sep

2021

Sunday 26 Sep 2021 19:00

L Devine

Select Tickets

19:00

Tuesday

28 Sep

2021

Tuesday 28 Sep 2021 19:00

Red Rum Club

Select Tickets

19:00

Thursday

30 Sep

2021

Thursday 30 Sep 2021 19:00

BLANCMANGE

Select Tickets

19:00

Friday

01 Oct

2021

Friday 01 Oct 2021 19:00

The Reytons

Please Try Later

19:00

Saturday

02 Oct

2021

Saturday 02 Oct 2021 19:00

KSI

Sold Out

19:00

Sunday

03 Oct

2021

Sunday 03 Oct 2021 19:00

Echobelly

Select Tickets

19:00

Tuesday

05 Oct

2021

Tuesday 05 Oct 2021 19:00

Inglorious

Select Tickets

19:00

Sunday

10 Oct

2021

Sunday 10 Oct 2021 19:00

Orla Gartland

Select Tickets

19:00

Friday

15 Oct

2021

Friday 15 Oct 2021 19:00

The Magic Numbers

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

16 Oct

2021

Saturday 16 Oct 2021 19:00

STONE FOUNDATION

Select Tickets

19:00

Thursday

21 Oct

2021

Thursday 21 Oct 2021 19:00

Trash Boat

Select Tickets

19:00

Friday

22 Oct

2021

Friday 22 Oct 2021 19:00

Ella Eyre

Select Tickets

23:00

Saturday

23 Oct

2021

Saturday 23 Oct 2021 23:00

Hit The North 2021 // Afterparty

Select Tickets

19:00

Friday

29 Oct

2021

Friday 29 Oct 2021 19:00

Cassia

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

30 Oct

2021

Saturday 30 Oct 2021 19:00

Lucy Spraggan

Select Tickets

19:00

Sunday

31 Oct

2021

Sunday 31 Oct 2021 19:00

Help I Sexted My Boss

Sold Out

19:00

Monday

01 Nov

2021

Monday 01 Nov 2021 19:00

Vega

Select Tickets

19:00

Wednesday

03 Nov

2021

Wednesday 03 Nov 2021 19:00

Wednesday 13

Please Try Later

19:00

Thursday

04 Nov

2021

Thursday 04 Nov 2021 19:00

Spector

Select Tickets

19:00

Friday

05 Nov

2021

Friday 05 Nov 2021 19:00

Joanne Shaw Taylor

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

06 Nov

2021

Saturday 06 Nov 2021 19:00

CUD

Select Tickets

19:00

Thursday

11 Nov

2021

Thursday 11 Nov 2021 19:00

Wayward Sons

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

13 Nov

2021

Saturday 13 Nov 2021 19:00

Saint Raymond

Select Tickets

19:00

Wednesday

17 Nov

2021

Wednesday 17 Nov 2021 19:00

The Hunna

Please Try Later

19:00

Thursday

18 Nov

2021

Thursday 18 Nov 2021 19:00

Stereo MC's

Select Tickets

19:00

Wednesday

24 Nov

2021

Wednesday 24 Nov 2021 19:00

ALFA MIST

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

27 Nov

2021

Saturday 27 Nov 2021 19:00

The K's

Select Tickets

18:00

Wednesday

01 Dec

2021

Wednesday 01 Dec 2021 18:00

FOZZY

Select Tickets

19:00

Sunday

05 Dec

2021

Sunday 05 Dec 2021 19:00

Buckcherry

Select Tickets

19:00

Thursday

09 Dec

2021

Thursday 09 Dec 2021 19:00

Starsailor

Select Tickets

19:00

Thursday

09 Dec

2021

Thursday 09 Dec 2021 19:00

Versatile

Please Try Later

15:00

Sunday

12 Dec

2021

Sunday 12 Dec 2021 15:00

Look-a-Like Tribute Festival

Select Tickets

19:00

Friday

17 Dec

2021

Friday 17 Dec 2021 19:00

The Twang

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

18 Dec

2021

Saturday 18 Dec 2021 19:00

Cabbage

Select Tickets

19:00

Monday

24 Jan

2022

Monday 24 Jan 2022 19:00

Stone Broken

Select Tickets

23:00

Friday

28 Jan

2022

Friday 28 Jan 2022 23:00

Swiftogeddon Club Night

Select Tickets

19:30

Tuesday

01 Feb

2022

Tuesday 01 Feb 2022 19:30

Bob Mould

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

05 Feb

2022

Saturday 05 Feb 2022 19:00

The Kopycat Killers

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

12 Feb

2022

Saturday 12 Feb 2022 19:00

Paradise Lost with Moonspell

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

19 Feb

2022

Saturday 19 Feb 2022 19:00

Tomorrow Is Lost

Select Tickets

19:00

Wednesday

23 Feb

2022

Wednesday 23 Feb 2022 19:00

The Night Cafe

Select Tickets

19:30

Saturday

26 Feb

2022

Saturday 26 Feb 2022 19:30

Set It Off

Select Tickets

19:00

Wednesday

09 Mar

2022

Wednesday 09 Mar 2022 19:00

Tangerine Dream

Select Tickets

19:00

Monday

14 Mar

2022

Monday 14 Mar 2022 19:00

The Aces

Select Tickets

19:00

Thursday

24 Mar

2022

Thursday 24 Mar 2022 19:00

The Coral

Select Tickets

19:00

Thursday

31 Mar

2022

Thursday 31 Mar 2022 19:00

KOKOROKO

Select Tickets

19:00

Wednesday

06 Apr

2022

Wednesday 06 Apr 2022 19:00

Ocean Alley

Select Tickets

19:00

Thursday

07 Apr

2022

Thursday 07 Apr 2022 19:00

Against The Current

Select Tickets

19:00

Tuesday

12 Apr

2022

Tuesday 12 Apr 2022 19:00

Therapy?

Select Tickets

19:00

Tuesday

19 Apr

2022

Tuesday 19 Apr 2022 19:00

The Academic

Select Tickets

23:00

Wednesday

20 Apr

2022

Wednesday 20 Apr 2022 23:00

Roni Size and LTJ Bukem

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

23 Apr

2022

Saturday 23 Apr 2022 19:00

The White Buffalo

Select Tickets

19:00

Wednesday

27 Apr

2022

Wednesday 27 Apr 2022 19:00

Mystery Jets

Select Tickets

19:00

Sunday

08 May

2022

Sunday 08 May 2022 19:00

Darwin Deez

Select Tickets

19:00

Monday

16 May

2022

Monday 16 May 2022 19:00

The Wandering Hearts

Select Tickets

19:00

Wednesday

22 Jun

2022

Wednesday 22 Jun 2022 19:00

The Beat

Select Tickets

19:00

Friday

22 Jul

2022

Friday 22 Jul 2022 19:00

The Dickies + Dirt Box Disco

Please Try Later

Secure Online Ticket Purchasing Powered by
Ticketline
0844 888 9991
Calls cost 7p per minute plus your phone company's access charge.

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

©2021 Riverside. SSD CONCERTS LTD

Please wait while we process your payment . . .