19:00

Wednesday

20 Nov

2019

Wednesday 20 Nov 2019 19:00

Blackalicious

Select Tickets

19:00

Thursday

21 Nov

2019

Thursday 21 Nov 2019 19:00

The Brand New Heavies

Select Tickets

19:00

Friday

22 Nov

2019

Friday 22 Nov 2019 19:00

W. H. Lung

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

23 Nov

2019

Saturday 23 Nov 2019 19:00

JAWS

Select Tickets

19:00

Sunday

24 Nov

2019

Sunday 24 Nov 2019 19:00

Sunset Sons

Select Tickets

19:00

Monday

25 Nov

2019

Monday 25 Nov 2019 19:00

Sports Team

Select Tickets

19:00

Tuesday

26 Nov

2019

Tuesday 26 Nov 2019 19:00

Berlin

Cancelled

19:00

Wednesday

27 Nov

2019

Wednesday 27 Nov 2019 19:00

Spinn

Select Tickets

19:00

Thursday

28 Nov

2019

Thursday 28 Nov 2019 19:00

PUP

Select Tickets

22:30

Saturday

30 Nov

2019

Saturday 30 Nov 2019 22:30

Dick & Dom (DJ Set)

Select Tickets

18:30

Sunday

01 Dec

2019

Sunday 01 Dec 2019 18:30

QUEENSRYCHE

Select Tickets

18:30

Tuesday

03 Dec

2019

Tuesday 03 Dec 2019 18:30

GWAR

Select Tickets

19:00

Wednesday

04 Dec

2019

Wednesday 04 Dec 2019 19:00

Temples

Select Tickets

19:00

Thursday

05 Dec

2019

Thursday 05 Dec 2019 19:00

The Chats

Please Try Later

19:00

Friday

06 Dec

2019

Friday 06 Dec 2019 19:00

London Calling

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

07 Dec

2019

Saturday 07 Dec 2019 19:00

The Ultimate 70's Show

Select Tickets

19:00

Friday

13 Dec

2019

Friday 13 Dec 2019 19:00

A Foreigners Journey

Select Tickets

19:00

Tuesday

17 Dec

2019

Tuesday 17 Dec 2019 19:00

Bury Tomorrow

Select Tickets

19:00

Thursday

19 Dec

2019

Thursday 19 Dec 2019 19:00

Into The Deep

Select Tickets

19:00

Wednesday

15 Jan

2020

Wednesday 15 Jan 2020 19:00

Heather Findlay - Wild White Horses Tour

Select Tickets

19:00

Thursday

23 Jan

2020

Thursday 23 Jan 2020 19:00

VANT

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

25 Jan

2020

Saturday 25 Jan 2020 19:00

Insomnium

Select Tickets

19:00

Wednesday

29 Jan

2020

Wednesday 29 Jan 2020 19:00

Sleep Token

Select Tickets

19:00

Wednesday

05 Feb

2020

Wednesday 05 Feb 2020 19:00

Slum Village x Abstract Orchestra Play J Dilla

Select Tickets

19:00

Wednesday

12 Feb

2020

Wednesday 12 Feb 2020 19:00

The Menzingers

Select Tickets

19:00

Friday

14 Feb

2020

Friday 14 Feb 2020 19:00

Julian Cope

Select Tickets

19:00

Tuesday

18 Feb

2020

Tuesday 18 Feb 2020 19:00

Black Midi

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

22 Feb

2020

Saturday 22 Feb 2020 19:00

Inhaler

Select Tickets

19:00

Monday

24 Feb

2020

Monday 24 Feb 2020 19:00

DIIV

Select Tickets

19:30

Tuesday

25 Feb

2020

Tuesday 25 Feb 2020 19:30

The Orielles

Select Tickets

19:00

Thursday

27 Feb

2020

Thursday 27 Feb 2020 19:00

Marika Hackman

Select Tickets

19:00

Thursday

05 Mar

2020

Thursday 05 Mar 2020 19:00

...And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of Dead

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

07 Mar

2020

Saturday 07 Mar 2020 19:00

Crossfaith

Select Tickets

19:00

Monday

09 Mar

2020

Monday 09 Mar 2020 19:00

Twin Atlantic

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

21 Mar

2020

Saturday 21 Mar 2020 19:00

Joanne Shaw Taylor

Select Tickets

18:00

Saturday

28 Mar

2020

Saturday 28 Mar 2020 18:00

Gerry Cinnamon Tribute

Select Tickets

19:00

Monday

30 Mar

2020

Monday 30 Mar 2020 19:00

Lee Scratch Perry

Select Tickets

19:00

Friday

03 Apr

2020

Friday 03 Apr 2020 19:00

808 STATE

Select Tickets

19:00

Friday

17 Apr

2020

Friday 17 Apr 2020 19:00

Mystery Jets

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

18 Apr

2020

Saturday 18 Apr 2020 19:00

Ultimate Bowie

Select Tickets

19:00

Thursday

23 Apr

2020

Thursday 23 Apr 2020 19:00

The Night Cafe

Select Tickets

19:00

Friday

24 Apr

2020

Friday 24 Apr 2020 19:00

The Dickies + Dirt Box Disco

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

25 Apr

2020

Saturday 25 Apr 2020 19:00

ROY AYERS UBIQUITY 'Mystic Voyage' 45th anniversary

Select Tickets

19:00

Monday

27 Apr

2020

Monday 27 Apr 2020 19:00

Darwin Deez

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

02 May

2020

Saturday 02 May 2020 19:00

L Devine

Select Tickets

19:00

Friday

08 May

2020

Friday 08 May 2020 19:00

BLANCMANGE

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

04 Jul

2020

Saturday 04 Jul 2020 19:00

Now That's What I Call Manchester! ft. The Total Stone Roses, The Smiths Presumably & Oaysis

Select Tickets

Secure Online Ticket Purchasing Powered by
Ticketline
0844 888 9991
Calls cost 7p per minute plus your phone company's access charge.

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

©2019 Riverside. SSD CONCERTS LTD

Please wait while we process your payment . . .