Thursday 21 Feb 2019 19:00

The Ruts DC

Select Tickets

Saturday 23 Feb 2019 18:30

The Lemon Twigs

Select Tickets

Saturday 23 Feb 2019 22:00

Gatecrasher Newcastle Classical Official After Party

Select Tickets

Friday 08 Mar 2019 19:00

Lene Lovich Band

Cancelled

Thursday 14 Mar 2019 19:00

The Bluetones

Select Tickets

Saturday 16 Mar 2019 19:30

Bailey Nelsen

Cancelled

Saturday 16 Mar 2019 22:00

Hideout Festival Launch Party with Pro-ject

Select Tickets

Friday 22 Mar 2019 19:00

Sleeper

Select Tickets

Saturday 23 Mar 2019 22:30

Bring It All Back - Club Night

Select Tickets

Sunday 24 Mar 2019 14:00

The Hara - Unconscious Minds Innocently Blind Tour 2019

Please Try Later

Thursday 04 Apr 2019 19:00

Skinny Lister

Select Tickets

Friday 05 Apr 2019 19:00

Jamie Lee Harrison

Select Tickets

Saturday 06 Apr 2019 19:00

Larkin Poe

Select Tickets

Sunday 07 Apr 2019 14:00

RoadTrip - RoadTrip 2.0 Tour

Select Tickets

Wednesday 10 Apr 2019 19:00

GZA (Wu-Tang Clan)

Sold Out

Thursday 02 May 2019 19:00

Idlewild

Select Tickets

Friday 03 May 2019 19:00

The Futureheads - HTN Opening Party

Sold Out

Sunday 12 May 2019 19:00

The Wildhearts

Select Tickets

Wednesday 22 May 2019 19:30

Too Many Zooz

Select Tickets

Thursday 23 May 2019 19:00

Jack & Tim

Select Tickets

Tuesday 28 May 2019 19:00

Wheatus

Select Tickets

Tuesday 28 May 2019 19:30

Chameleons Vox

Select Tickets

Friday 31 May 2019 19:00

A Certain Ratio

Select Tickets

Sunday 02 Jun 2019 19:00

Martha Reeves & The Vandellas

Select Tickets

Monday 22 Jul 2019 19:00

Monster Magnet

Select Tickets

Saturday 03 Aug 2019 19:00

The Southmartins

Select Tickets

Friday 08 Nov 2019 19:00

Stone Foundation

Select Tickets

Saturday 09 Nov 2019 19:00

Nine Below Zero

Select Tickets

Friday 06 Dec 2019 19:00

London Calling

Select Tickets

Friday 13 Dec 2019 19:00

A Foreigners Journey

Select Tickets

Tuesday 17 Dec 2019 19:00

Bury Tomorrow

Select Tickets

Secure Online Ticket Purchasing Powered by
Ticketline
0844 888 9991
Calls cost 7p per minute plus your phone company's access charge.

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences