19:00

Tuesday

30 Nov

2021

Tuesday 30 Nov 2021 19:00

Steve Harris British Lion

Select Tickets

18:00

Wednesday

01 Dec

2021

Wednesday 01 Dec 2021 18:00

FOZZY

Select Tickets

19:00

Thursday

09 Dec

2021

Thursday 09 Dec 2021 19:00

Starsailor

Select Tickets

19:00

Thursday

09 Dec

2021

Thursday 09 Dec 2021 19:00

Versatile

Please Try Later

15:00

Sunday

12 Dec

2021

Sunday 12 Dec 2021 15:00

Look-a-Like Tribute Festival

Select Tickets

19:00

Friday

17 Dec

2021

Friday 17 Dec 2021 19:00

The Twang

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

18 Dec

2021

Saturday 18 Dec 2021 19:00

Cabbage

Cancelled

19:00

Monday

24 Jan

2022

Monday 24 Jan 2022 19:00

Stone Broken

Select Tickets

19:00

Thursday

27 Jan

2022

Thursday 27 Jan 2022 19:00

Spector

Cancelled

23:00

Friday

28 Jan

2022

Friday 28 Jan 2022 23:00

Swiftogeddon - The Taylor Swift Club Night

Phone Venue

19:30

Tuesday

01 Feb

2022

Tuesday 01 Feb 2022 19:30

Bob Mould

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

05 Feb

2022

Saturday 05 Feb 2022 19:00

Kopycat Killers + Subarctic Monkeys

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

12 Feb

2022

Saturday 12 Feb 2022 19:00

Paradise Lost with Moonspell

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

19 Feb

2022

Saturday 19 Feb 2022 19:00

Tomorrow Is Lost

Select Tickets

19:00

Wednesday

23 Feb

2022

Wednesday 23 Feb 2022 19:00

The Night Cafe

Please Try Later

19:30

Saturday

26 Feb

2022

Saturday 26 Feb 2022 19:30

Set It Off

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

05 Mar

2022

Saturday 05 Mar 2022 19:00

Gang Of Youths

Select Tickets

19:00

Wednesday

09 Mar

2022

Wednesday 09 Mar 2022 19:00

Tangerine Dream

Select Tickets

19:00

Monday

14 Mar

2022

Monday 14 Mar 2022 19:00

The Aces

Select Tickets

19:00

Friday

18 Mar

2022

Friday 18 Mar 2022 19:00

The Boulet Brothers Dragula

Select Tickets

19:00

Thursday

24 Mar

2022

Thursday 24 Mar 2022 19:00

The Coral

Select Tickets

19:00

Thursday

31 Mar

2022

Thursday 31 Mar 2022 19:00

KOKOROKO

Select Tickets

19:00

Wednesday

06 Apr

2022

Wednesday 06 Apr 2022 19:00

Ocean Alley

Select Tickets

19:00

Thursday

07 Apr

2022

Thursday 07 Apr 2022 19:00

Against The Current

Select Tickets

19:00

Tuesday

12 Apr

2022

Tuesday 12 Apr 2022 19:00

Therapy?

Select Tickets

19:00

Tuesday

19 Apr

2022

Tuesday 19 Apr 2022 19:00

The Academic

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

23 Apr

2022

Saturday 23 Apr 2022 19:00

The White Buffalo

Select Tickets

19:00

Tuesday

26 Apr

2022

Tuesday 26 Apr 2022 19:00

The Treatment

Select Tickets

19:00

Wednesday

27 Apr

2022

Wednesday 27 Apr 2022 19:00

Mystery Jets

Select Tickets

19:00

Sunday

08 May

2022

Sunday 08 May 2022 19:00

Darwin Deez

Select Tickets

19:00

Thursday

12 May

2022

Thursday 12 May 2022 19:00

Stereo MC's

Select Tickets

19:00

Friday

13 May

2022

Friday 13 May 2022 19:00

Robert Jon & The Wreck

Select Tickets

19:00

Monday

16 May

2022

Monday 16 May 2022 19:00

The Wandering Hearts

Select Tickets

19:00

Sunday

22 May

2022

Sunday 22 May 2022 19:00

PLANET

Select Tickets

19:00

Tuesday

24 May

2022

Tuesday 24 May 2022 19:00

The Big Moon

Select Tickets

19:00

Saturday

18 Jun

2022

Saturday 18 Jun 2022 19:00

Manchester Calling! Ft. The Total Stone Roses, The Smiths Presumably & Oaysis

Select Tickets

19:00

Wednesday

22 Jun

2022

Wednesday 22 Jun 2022 19:00

The Beat

Select Tickets

19:00

Friday

22 Jul

2022

Friday 22 Jul 2022 19:00

The Dickies + Dirt Box Disco

Please Try Later

Secure Online Ticket Purchasing Powered by
Ticketline
0844 888 9991
Calls cost 7p per minute plus your phone company's access charge.

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

©2021 Riverside. SSD CONCERTS LTD

Please wait while we process your payment . . .